Pillow talk

21e217a5770efcd1edc2872cd572ad63
IMG_3426
My client bedroom
I’m a pillow freak, every time I see a beautiful pillow I want to buy it!!!
Seriously is it just me ? ! ?
Is there a norm on how many decorative pillows should be
considered reasonable to have on your bed ;)))
Anyhow…
I use to have 8 pillows on my bed 5 years ago, I love decorative pillows on a bed and that’s not counting the one I sleep on…(sorry for the bad lighting)

My bedroom
As of today,  I’m down to 5 pillows on my bed

Sonia Daigle
After all I’m not that so freaky ;)) I love a cozy yet elegant bedroom ,where there is a lot
of pillow talk going on, Ah!
Sweet dreams everyone

XO
font_previewd
Leave a Reply

