I’m a true believer in the “more is more” theory when it comes to decorating the table for holidays.

Ma théorie quand vient le temps de décorer ma table pour Noël, je suis du genre “trop ce n’est jamais assez “;))

IMG_0221

Whether you serve a buffet or a romantic dinner , the star and focus tonight are on the golden pearl necklace that I placed in a heart shape.

Que vous serviez un style buffet ou un dîner en tête-à-tête, la vedette ce soir et le focus sont sur le collier de perle dorée que j’ai placée en forme de coeur.

IMG_0219IMG_0235

The rest of the table then got all out with several candles and decorative elements like jewelry and pine cones that I had previously added gold shimmers…

IMG_0243IMG_0246

Ensuite le reste de la table est passé tout de go avec plusieurs chandelles et des éléments décoratifs en bijoux ainsi que des cocottes que j’avais au préalable ajouté de la dorure scintillante…

IMG_0368IMG_0319For more tablescapes inspirations head over to my Pinterest board here. Wishing you a wonderful and fabulous Christmas, no matter how you celebrate!

Pour voir d’autres images de table inspirantes voir ma page Pinterest ici. Peu importe comment vous célébrez je vous souhaite un fabuleux et Joyeux Noël!

*Important create elevations for an amazing overview of your table!

*Important de créer des élévations pour une vue d’ensemble étonnante de votre table.

 

Merci de m’écrire un petit mots *Come and say hello below ;))

Sonia Xo

 

Leave a Reply

