The combination of chic details created a sweet, pleasant table spread that is perfect for a romantic dinner…

DSC00318

To perfectly balance the pop of gold or silver , I love using sparkling clear jewels, pearls and candle vases.

Again, I can never have enough of fresh floral during my meals, it’s the perfect pick me up and add instant style to any setting!

I always try to make my table appealing when it’s time of having dinner, even if it’s just the two of us!

Have fun with setting your table and try to surprise your partner or friends ;))

Bon Appétit!

DSC00351

Life is more beautiful with things you LOVE

8DAE3C41AF9AE01C17636B0E1CFA0089

Leave a Reply

