I think a coffee table should be equal parts functional and stylish
Having a coffee table beautifully decorated comes in when we relax after a long day at work at entertaining friends or just watching our favorite show.

On my coffee table, you will always find a decorative tray for my candles, trinkets a stack of books or magazines topped with a pretty candle and well of course once a month on my anniversary I will have some fresh flowers ;))

A variety of candles not only adds a sweet fragrance, but they also give to the table a little height and a pop of color. Because, really, there is nothing more comfortable than cuddling on the couch with a glass of wine to watch your favorite show with a sweet smell of our favorite candle

What’s on your coffee table ?

Sonia Xo

My photo
My photo
2 thoughts on “What’s on your coffee table

Leave a Reply

